Four Phases of Happiness

We're trying something new today. I am going out of my comfort zone and I'm trying some videos instead of just writing. 

In the video I talk about the four phases of happiness. They are:

  1. Oblivious Phase
  2. Ring of Fire Phase
  3. Intentional Happiness Phase
  4. Care Bear Land Phase

I pride myself on coming up with really creative/dumb names for things, so I hope you enjoy the great names I came up with the phases. :)

Megan ThomasComment